Home Forums 2019 Game Q&A A question about rule G07

Tagged: ,

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • Author
    Posts
    • #535
      yousri
      Participant

      ROBOTS should remain in one (1) piece on the PLAYING FIELD

      Does this means that we can’t make a robot that can become two robots ? Know that the two robots are connected with two wires and we made sure to make them in a way that the wires doesn’t interact with the other robots. If yes, If the two robots are connected with an extrusion are we still breaking the rule ?
      Thanks and good luck all the teams.

    • #553
      stephanie
      Moderator

      If a ROBOT is comprised of two (2) sections that are constantly connected throughout the MATCH, and if the ROBOT starts the MATCH in the required volume, it is considered a single ROBOT.

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
en_USEN
es_MXES fr_FRFR en_USEN
Skip to toolbar