Home Forums 2019 Game Q&A Clearing Pollutants from the Ocean

Viewing 2 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
    • #517
      aostrow
      Participant

      If a pollutant is inside of a robot at the end of a match and that robot is still in the ocean, does that count as cleared for coopertition?

      How about if the robot holds a pollutant and is partially docked or fully docked?

      Thank you.

    • #519
      stephanie
      Moderator

      If a POLLUTANT is inside of the ROBOT at the end of the MATCH and the POLLUTANT is not in contact with the OCEAN, it is considered cleared for the Coopertition Bonus.

      • This reply was modified 1 year, 2 months ago by stephanie.
      • This reply was modified 1 year, 2 months ago by stephanie.
    • #525
      aostrow
      Participant

      Thank you Stephanie!!

Viewing 2 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
en_USEN
es_MXES fr_FRFR en_USEN
Skip to toolbar