Home Forums 2019 Game Q&A Cuestion about rule E06

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • Author
    Posts
    • #567
      anabela
      Participant

      Hi! I’m having problems with rule E06 when it says: “Interfering with a POLLUTANT scoring in the opposing ALLIANCE’S side of the PLAYING FIELD.”. what does it mean?

      I need to know if robots can collect pollutants that are placed anywhere in the ocean.

      Thanks!

    • #568
      stephanie
      Moderator

      ROBOTS can collect POLLUTANTS that are placed anywhere on the OCEAN, but they cannot interfere with an opposing ALLIANCE’S ROBOT while they are scoring.

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
en_USEN
es_MXES fr_FRFR en_USEN
Skip to toolbar