Home Forums 2019 Game Q&A Human Player load

Viewing 3 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
    • #618
      fatmarekik
      Participant

      Does loading one pollutant at a time mean that we can load several balls but one by one?

      • This topic was modified 1 year, 1 month ago by fatmarekik.
      • This topic was modified 1 year, 1 month ago by fatmarekik.
    • #621
      stephanie
      Moderator

      You can load as many POLLUTANTS into the ROBOT as you want, provided the following is met:

      A: There is no limit to the number of POLLUTANTS a HUMAN PLAYER can load into a ROBOT, however POLLUTANTS must be loaded by the HUMAN PLAYER one at a time. Each HUMAN PLAYER can hold and handle one POLLUTANT at a time, resulting in a maximum of three (3) possible POLLUTANTS held by an ALLIANCE’S HUMAN PLAYERS. Therefore, each ALLIANCE can only have three (3) POLLUTANTS out of the OCEAN at a time. Keep in mind that any POLLUTANTS held by HUMAN PLAYERS at the end of the MATCH are considered to be in the OCEAN.

    • #651
      xkumt
      Participant

      I have a question related to Human Players loading the pollutants.
      In the rules it specifies that: “The HUMAN PLAYER can load POLLUTANTS into any COLLECTOR from their ALLIANCE, provided that (1) the COLLECTOR is in contact with the CLEANUP CREW STATION GUARDRAIL on their ALLIANCE side of the PLAYING FIELD”

      Does that mean that the robot has the be touching the GUARDRAIL as in the wall itself at any height or does it specifically have to be touching the metal part of the top of the wall?

    • #684
      stephanie
      Moderator

      Thank you for posting this as a separate topic.

Viewing 3 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
en_USEN
es_MXES fr_FRFR en_USEN
Skip to toolbar