Home Forums 2019 Game Q&A Robot Docking

Tagged: 

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • Author
    Posts
    • #628
      ron232
      Participant

      On rule 2.2.3 it says “Scores for DOCKING will be assessed when the COLLECTORS come to rest or within five (5) seconds after the end of the MATCH, whichever is sooner.” What does “come to rest” means? Can it be while the robot is still transmitting power to it’s motors?

    • #643
      stephanie
      Moderator

      Yes, it can be while the ROBOT is still transmitting power to its motors as long as you adhere to rule E07 in the game manual: “ROBOTS should stop moving promptly when the timer reaches zero (0:00) by stopping the program on their driver station (tablet).”

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
en_USEN
es_MXES fr_FRFR en_USEN
Skip to toolbar